Prize Bond Schedule 2022 – National Savings Schedule

 Prize Bond Schedule 2022

The prize bond schedule 2022 was announced and the prize bond was issued in Pakistani rupees of Rs. 100, Rs. 200, Rs. 750, Rs.1500, Rs. 7500, Rs. 15000, Rs.25000, and Rs. 40,000.

The Prize bond schedule was announced in January and will end in the month of December every year. Prize bonds have a proper schedule of every year, where each and every series contains one less than 1,000,000 bonds.

The Prize Bond List 2022 is issued for the entire year along with specified days, dates, and cities when and where lucky draw to be held, and, prize bond results are announced according to their specific schedule under the consideration of DG National Saving Bank of Pakistan.

The Prize Bond schedule

The concept of prize bond started in 1960 in Pakistan and up to date, it is liked as gold investment and doesn’t involve any risk factor. Some people think that there is no way to succeed and that no one can be rich suddenly without any hard work.

But!

On the other hand, a person can be rich in one night and assent to the elevator of success buy only a Prize bond

Ballots were cast by people who want their names drawn as winners through Ballot Paper along with 13 other eligible candidates before occurring so check here to see if yours has won! Check out why some may say that it’s better than winning the lottery because there are no taxes taken off prizes awarded like what happens when someone wins money though let me know your thoughts below

Prize Bond Schedule 2022– Lottery bonds are a type of government bond in which some randomly selected bonds within the issue are redeemed at a higher value than the face value of the bond. According to the Prize Bond Schedule, the Prize Bond Draw is held in different cities in Pakistan

Prize Bonds Complete List

The prize bond schedule of Rs. 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000, and 40000 premium respectively can be found online on

Prize Bond Complete Schedule 2022

PRIZE BOND DRAW DATE DAY CITY
Rs. 15,000/- 03 January, 2022 Monday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 750/- 17 January, 2022 Monday Hyderabad
Rs. 7500/- 1 February, 2022 Tuesday Lahore
Rs. 25,000/- 1 February, 2022 Tuesday N/A
Rs. 1,500/- 15 February, 2022 Tuesday Quetta
Rs. 100/- 15 February, 2022 Tuesday Karachi
Rs. 40,000/- 10 March, 2022 Thursday Rawalpindi
Rs. 200/- 15 March, 2022 Tuesday Faisalabad
Rs. 1,500/- 1 April, 2022 Friday Hyderabad
Rs. 750/- 15 April, 2022 Friday Quetta
Rs. 7500/- 2 May, 2022 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000/- 2 May, 2022 Monday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 100/- 16 May, 2022 Monday Multan
Rs. 1,500/- 16 May, 2022 Monday Karachi
Rs. 40,000/- 10 June, 2022 Friday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 200/- 15 June, 2022 Wednesday Peshawar
Rs. 15,000/- 01 July, 2022 Friday Quetta
Rs. 750/- 15 July, 2022 Friday Lahore
Rs. 25,000/- 1 August, 2022 Monday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 7,500/- 1 August, 2022 Monday Karachi
Rs. 100/- 15 August, 2022 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 1,500/- 15 August, 2022 Monday Multan
Rs. 40,000/- 1 September, 2022 Thursday Peshawar
Rs. 200/- 15 September, 2022 Thursday Hyderabad
Rs. 15,000/- 3 October, 2022 Monday Karachi
Rs. 750/- 17 October, 2022 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000/- 3 October, 2022 Monday Quetta
Rs. 7,500/- 1 November, 2022 Tuesday Multan
Rs. 1,500/- 15 November, 2022 Tuesday Faisalabad
Rs. 100/- 15 November, 2022 Tuesday Peshawar
Rs. 40,000/- 01 December, 2022 Thursday Lahore
Rs. 200/- 01 December, 2022 Thursday Hyderabad

Check Also

Prize Bond Result 15 November 2021 Rs 1500 Faisalabad Draw 88

You can also check the Faisalabad 1500 prize bond list results of date 15 November …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *